Make your own free website on


Maroon Band Performs their closer at Castle High School in Newburgh, Indiana


Fred Ashby
Alan Emerson
Randy Adams
Troy Jones

Marching Band:

Musical Selections:
The Canyon; Phillip Glass
Symphony I, Mvt. III; Samuel Barber
Symphony for Brass and Percussion; Alfred Reed

Grand Champion: Castle (IN), Hancock County, Hopkinsville

State: AAAA Semifinals-7th Place

All-State Band:

Ronnie Orange

Winterguard Circuit:

Regional A: A Whiter Shade of Pale
Scholastic A: Somewhere; 10th Place


Blake Bibbee
Josh Bowles
Drew Clary
Anne Clinton
Aaron Cox
Becky Crutcher
Abram Davis
Arayna Fleming
Jamie Gipson Parkest
Brittany Harris
Jessica James
Cassie Lockard
Devon Matheny
James Piercy
Joe Phelan
Elizabeth Shelton
Tim Smith
Jake Taylor
Hawkins Teague
Laura West
Becca Woods